These operations are not necessary when the tasks are automated through the CRON.
* Choose the manual sync to launch and, if needed, enable simulation mode beforehand with the checkbox.
* Note: if you disable some of the synchronisations in the component settings, you will only see the chosen synchronisations in the manual synchronisations interface:
This option deletes the data that is no longer in NetYpareo. But if for some reason NetYpareo is no longer accessible, you may prefer not to modify the data retrieved into Moodle. In that case, do not check this option.
Follow the link “Query a Yparéo user identifier” at the top of your page
This is made possible through custom scripting of the standard cohorts offered by the component:
Back to the component index - Back to plugins index - Back to catalogue